Nontheist Quakers Logo

Organisation of Nontheist Friends Network

The Nontheist Friends Network has a Steering Group, whose current members are:

  • Trevor Bending (London West Area Meeting)
  • Frank Bonner (Gloucestershire Area Meeting)
  • David Boulton (Kendal and Sedbergh Area Meeting)
  • Miriam Branson (Central England Area Meeting) - Membership Secretary
  • Audrey Regan (North East Thames Area Meeting)
  • Sarah Richards (Northumbria Area Meeting) - Treasurer
  • Maureen Tinsley (Northumbria Area Meeting)
  • Michael Wright (Teesdale and Cleveland Area Meeting) - Clerk
  • Michael Yates (Craven and Keighley Area Meeting)

Proposed changes Members of the Steering Group are brought before the Annual General Meeting for approval.

The Constitution of the Nontheist Friends Network was agreed at the 2014 AGM at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre.